Site news

    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    To all GCSE English and Maths Students
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Friday, 17 May 2019, 10:40 AM
     

    On the day of your GCSE English/Maths exams, we will be providing a free breakfast from 07:45 - 08:30 at each of the canteens (Recharge @ Guildford and Farnham College, Woody’s at Merrist Wood) to help you prepare for your exam, so please come along and grab something to eat before heading to your exam.

    Dates are as follows:

    • Tuesday 21 May – GCSE Maths
    • Tuesday 4 June – GCSE English
    • Thursday 6 June – GCSE Maths
    • Friday 7 June – GCSE English
    • Tuesday 11 June – GCSE Maths
     
    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    Mental Health Awareness Week
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Monday, 13 May 2019, 8:50 AM
     

    Monday 13 May

    • Guildford College – The Samaritans will be on the Bridge to ReCharge between 12pm-2pm

    Tuesday 14 May

    • Guildford College – NCS will be on the Bridge to ReCharge between 11.45am-1.45pm
    • Farnham Sixth Form College – The Samaritans and NCS will be in Main Reception between ...
    Read the rest of this topic
    (121 words)
     
    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    Student Parliament – have your say!
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Thursday, 2 May 2019, 3:05 PM
     

    The final meeting of the year will be chaired by your Students’ Union and held on Wednesday 15 May at Farnham College Transport and lunch provided – everyone is welcome.

    Email lmarsh@guildford.ac.uk to confirm attendance.