Skip site news

    Site news

    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    New JCQ Examination and Assessment Regulations 2016/2017 now available
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Wednesday, 26 October 2016, 2:32 PM

    Dear Students,

    This is important to you.

    The latest JCQ regulations for all forms of assessment are available to view in the EXAMS AREA. It is essential that you familiarise yourself with these regulations which apply to all students and staff. If you do not read these and do not comply with the regulations you may be liable to disqualification from examinations/assessments.


    Examinations Team

    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    Turnitin Service Alert
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Monday, 24 October 2016, 9:18 AM

    Planned maintenance, Turnitin, TurnitinUK, iThenticate, WriteCheck and Integrations -Saturday November 5

    On Saturday November 5, the following services will be unavailable from 6am - 11am PST/1pm – 6pm GMT/12am – 4am AEDT (click here for your local time) due to necessary scheduled maintenance:

    Read the rest of this topic
    (104 words)