Skip site news

    Site news

    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    Turnitin Service Alert
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Monday, 24 October 2016, 9:18 AM

    Planned maintenance, Turnitin, TurnitinUK, iThenticate, WriteCheck and Integrations -Saturday November 5

    On Saturday November 5, the following services will be unavailable from 6am - 11am PST/1pm – 6pm GMT/12am – 4am AEDT (click here for your local time) due to necessary scheduled maintenance:

    Read the rest of this topic
    (104 words)
    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    Improve your Maths and English skills
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Wednesday, 19 October 2016, 1:35 PM


    Why not improve your Maths and English skills? Come to a  workshop on any lunchtime from:

    • 12.30 - 1.30 in The Skills Centre in F10 (Guildford College Main Building)


    • If you are struggling with a topic you can go over it again until you get it.

    You will find the exams easier and the lessons more fun if you are confident with the topics!


    Additional Learning Support Department