Skip site news

    Site news

    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    Changes to Turnitin
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Thursday, 27 April 2017, 9:45 AM
     

    Dear Moodle Users,

    A brand new version of Turnitin, Feedback Studio, will become the default version on August 1st of this year. Within Feedback Studio there have been some key enhancements to the marking functionality, upgrades to accessibility and modernisations to the interface. To find out ...

    Read the rest of this topic
    (141 words)
     
    Picture of WebServicesAdmin Services
    Turnitin Service Alert
    by WebServicesAdmin Services - Wednesday, 26 April 2017, 2:04 PM
     

    13:02

    Turnitin and TurnitinUK service has now been restored. Service was disrupted from 4.15am PST/12.15pm BST/9.15pm AEDT to 4.39am PST/12.39 BST/9.39pm AEDT. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Turnitin


    12:57

    Turnitin and TurnitinUK are currently experiencing a service disruption. We are working to resolve this and will provide an update as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Turnitin